Skip to main content

Holidays

ECU will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays:
 
  Holiday     2020     2021  
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20  Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 17  Monday, February 15 
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25  Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Saturday, July 4  Monday, July 5 
Labor Day  Monday, September 7  Monday, September 6 
Columbus Day  Monday, October 12  Monday, October 11
Veterans Day  Wednesday, November 11  Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 26  Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24
(closing at 1:00 pm) 
Friday, December 24
(closing at 1:00 pm)
Christmas  Friday, December 25  Saturday, December 25 
New Year's Eve  Thursday, December 31
(closing at 1:00 pm) 
Friday, December 31
(closing at 1:00 pm) 

Please Note: We will delay opening until 12:00 p.m. the first Wednesday of each month for staff training.