Skip to main content

Holidays

ECU will be closed in observance of the following Federal Holidays:
  
 • HOLIDAY •   • 2022 • 
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day
(observed)
Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
(closing at 1:00 pm)
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31
(closing at 1:00 pm)


 • HOLIDAY •   • 2023 • 
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President's Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25